Staff Directory

 Name Position Email
Ahmed, Anjum Kindergarten Teacher Anjum.Ahmed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bader, Shelly 2nd Grade Teacher  mbader@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bernatis, Katie 4th Grade Teacher  kbernati@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brickle, Michelle 3rd Grade Teacher  mbrickle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brown, Danette Health Aide dsbrown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bushell, Maddie 3rd Grade Teacher mbushell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cannon, Jen Kindergarten Teacher  jcannon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cass, Tania 2nd Grade Teacher  tcass@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Clark, Joanna Instructional Coach joclark@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Corken, Caiti 4th Grade Teacher  ccorken@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeLisa, Kim 1st Grade Teacher  kdelisa@jeffco.k12.co.us 
DeLisa, Joelle 1st Grade Teacher jdelisa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dockery, Kathrine  Digital Teacher Librarian Katherine.Dockerty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duncan, Emily  Assistant Principal Emily.Duncan2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erpf, Megan Social Worker merpf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garcia-Lee, Kelly 5th Grade Teacher Kelly.Garcia-Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greco, Rhonda 3rd Grade Teacher  rgreco@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gustafson, Carol Enrollment Secretary  cagustaf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hadzic, Belma Facility Manager Belma.Hadzic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Horvath, Jane 2nd Grade Teacher  jahorvat@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hosier, Hope Band Teacher Hope.Hosier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katsampes, Patii Principal  pkatsamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Keefe, Colleen Music Teacher  comkeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kemper, Brooks 5th Grade Teacher  bkemper@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lapostol, Dana  Speech/Language dlapostol@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Major, Jody Financial Secretary  jmajor@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McCann, Kristen STEM Teacher  kmccann@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McNulty, Mandy 2nd Grade Teacher  mmcnulty@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McQuitty, Elise 1st Grade Teacher  kmcquitt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Meier, Karen Kindergarten Teacher Karen.Meier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulvaney, Jill 4th Grade Teacher  jmulvane@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Murphy, Jordan Kindergarten Teacher jculpepp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neal, Monica 1st Grade Teacher  maneal@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Norcera, Abigail SPED Abigail.Nocera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paris, Mike PE Teacher  mparis@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Plichta, Jen Health Aide  jlplicht@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna Orchestra Teacher  Leanna.Rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schatz, Codi 4th Grade Teacher  cschatz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Singer, Jordann 5th Grade Teacher Jordann.Singer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spiegler, Susan 3rd Grade Teacher Susan.Spiegler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stolte, Josh 5th Grade Teacher  jstolte@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Townsend, Erika School Nurse Erika.Townsend@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wilson, Deb Art Teacher  deewilso@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.